People with a purpose

Filters

From:        To:

Event Type:

 

All Events

Events


35 All Events Items found:      Showing All Events Items 1 - 25

Rotary Meeting

Event Type: Rotary Meeting

Date: Tuesday Nov 28, 2017, 12:30 pm

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Foundation Dinner

Event Type: Rotary Event

Date: Thursday Nov 30, 2017, 12:00 am

Login to view the Rosters and Running Sheets

View ...

Rotary Meeting

Event Type: Rotary Meeting

Date: Tuesday Dec 26, 2017, 12:30 pm

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Rotary Meeting

Event Type: Rotary Meeting

Date: Tuesday Jan 2, 2018, 12:30 pm

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Rotary Meeting

Event Type: Rotary Meeting

Date: Tuesday Jan 9, 2018, 12:30 pm

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Rotary Meeting

Event Type: Rotary Meeting

Date: Tuesday Jan 16, 2018, 12:30 pm

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Rotary Meeting

Event Type: Rotary Meeting

Date: Tuesday Jan 23, 2018, 12:30 pm

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Rotary Meeting

Event Type: Rotary Meeting

Date: Tuesday Jan 30, 2018, 12:30 pm

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Rotary Meeting

Event Type: Rotary Meeting

Date: Tuesday Feb 6, 2018, 12:30 pm

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Rotary Meeting

Event Type: Rotary Meeting

Date: Tuesday Feb 13, 2018, 12:30 pm

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Rotary Meeting

Event Type: Rotary Meeting

Date: Tuesday Feb 20, 2018, 12:30 pm

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Rotary Meeting

Event Type: Rotary Meeting

Date: Tuesday Feb 27, 2018, 12:30 pm

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Rotary Meeting

Event Type: Rotary Meeting

Date: Tuesday Mar 6, 2018, 12:30 pm

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Rotary Meeting

Event Type: Rotary Meeting

Date: Tuesday Mar 13, 2018, 12:30 pm

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Rotary Meeting

Event Type: Rotary Meeting

Date: Tuesday Mar 20, 2018, 12:30 pm

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Rotary Meeting

Event Type: Rotary Meeting

Date: Tuesday Mar 27, 2018, 12:30 pm

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Rotary Meeting

Event Type: Rotary Meeting

Date: Tuesday Apr 3, 2018, 12:30 pm

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Rotary Meeting

Event Type: Rotary Meeting

Date: Tuesday Apr 10, 2018, 12:30 pm

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Rotary Meeting

Event Type: Rotary Meeting

Date: Tuesday Apr 17, 2018, 12:30 pm

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Rotary Meeting

Event Type: Rotary Meeting

Date: Tuesday Apr 24, 2018, 12:30 pm

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Rotary Meeting

Event Type: Rotary Meeting

Date: Tuesday May 1, 2018, 12:30 pm

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Rotary Meeting

Event Type: Rotary Meeting

Date: Tuesday May 8, 2018, 12:30 pm

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

35 All Events Items found:      Showing All Events Items 1 - 25